★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Mybrute question

06-24-2009, 07:52 PM
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 184
Mybrute question

I wasn't sure where to post this. I've been trying to get Pupils in mybrute, but I have no clue how to add or become a pupil. I've tried the master, but I can only be one persons pupil, and I can't leave it. Please, if you know the answer, tell me.
06-24-2009, 07:58 PM
Joined: May 2009
Location: 加拿大
Posts: 1,239
You can only have one master, and in order to gain pupils you have to get someone else to add you as their master. Your code is in the Dojo tab, under the email thing.

You can leave a dojo, but that requires you to delete your dojo and restart from the beginning. There's no difference in joining differernt dojos. They all give 3 day 2x exp and the skill according to the dojo type.

Games, games, games..
GameCenter ID: GkCHN
Add me! :]
03-05-2012, 03:33 AM
Joined: Sep 2011
Posts: 20
Quick question, I just downloaded my brute, I can't get past the "choose the location" part. The check sign won't work.