★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
12-25-2012, 02:11 PM
Doctor of Game of the Week-ology
Joined: Oct 2010
Location: Everywhere and Nowhere
Posts: 7,686
Quote:
Originally Posted by thesidewaystable View Post
Love this game but it keeps on saying not enough local storage how much space do I actually need . Pleez can some one help me
The game takes up 1.3 gb on my iPhone.

MADE THE FRONT PAGE ON TA!
Quote:
Originally Posted by melvin2898 View Post
True Words Spoken By The Great Crex.
12-25-2012, 03:58 PM
Joined: Aug 2012
Location: Bologna italy
Posts: 1,226
Quote:
Originally Posted by thesidewaystable View Post
Love this game but it keeps on saying not enough local storage how much space do I actually need . Pleez can some one help me
Filesize once installed is 1.3GB,but required 2.5GB of free space for download and installation,you have to' free some space deleting some Apps!it's this that you wanna know?

12-26-2012, 06:19 AM
Thanks I deleting apps now because I reallywant this game



Downloaded now hope it doesn't crash

Last edited by thesidewaystable; 12-26-2012 at 06:27 AM.
12-29-2012, 01:51 PM
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 25
Climbing ladders

Does anyone know how to climb ladders in this game? I've searched this whole thread and not seen any mention of it.
12-29-2012, 01:56 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prauny View Post
Does anyone know how to climb ladders in this game? I've searched this whole thread and not seen any mention of it.
Can't climb ladders in this game
12-29-2012, 02:15 PM
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadowking2214 View Post
Can't climb ladders in this game
You sure? While searching google I saw mention of it being possible on other platforms. I never played it on PS2 but I was led to believe climbing ladders is possible.
12-29-2012, 03:39 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prauny View Post
You sure? While searching google I saw mention of it being possible on other platforms. I never played it on PS2 but I was led to believe climbing ladders is possible.
Don't ever remember being able to climb ladders when I played on PS2,maybe a mod or it was San Andreas
12-29-2012, 03:55 PM
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shadowking2214 View Post
Don't ever remember being able to climb ladders when I played on PS2,maybe a mod or it was San Andreas
I read on one forum that you must press the button you would press for getting in and out of cars to climb a ladder. But that button only appears when near a car.
12-31-2012, 08:38 PM
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 22
I wish Rockstar would add an IAP to unlock a menu for cheats. VC is a fun game and I 100%'d it back in the day but now I'd like to simply breeze my lazy ass through it.

Happy New Year!
12-31-2012, 08:48 PM
Joined: Jan 2012
Posts: 575
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swiftshark View Post
I wish Rockstar would add an IAP to unlock a menu for cheats. VC is a fun game and I 100%'d it back in the day but now I'd like to simply breeze my lazy ass through it.

Happy New Year!
Lol same

Happy new year to you and everyone else