Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Old 12-08-2012, 11:03 PM

Default Dragon Up (by East Side Games) - NOW WORLDWIDE!

I'm a developer at East Side Games and Dragon Up, the game we've been working on just went live in the Canadian app store and we're looking for feedback!

Low bandwidth Version | Pop Up

We're a small indie team and we've got lots more features planned, but I'd love to get some player feedback on where we are at.

Dragon Up is definitely inspired by Tiny Tower at it's core. That was the game that changed a lot of our opinions of freemium games for the better.

Thanks!

Last edited by Echoseven; 02-06-2013 at 09:47 PM.. Reason: adding video link
Old 12-09-2012, 12:21 AM
iPod Touch (3rd Gen), OS 4.x

It isn't live on the other app stores...
Old 12-09-2012, 03:35 AM

Sorry rks, just Canada for now, but I'll update the thread as we go live in more territories!
Old 12-10-2012, 06:43 PM

Just figured out how to inline the app details. Thanks Sanuku!

Old 12-10-2012, 07:52 PM
iPhone 4

I just tried it and got up to the quest where I have to make my second dragon. First off, I gotta say that the artwork is amazing! I love the colourful and quirky tone to the game. As for gameplay, I haven't played enough to say anything constructive but so far I do see the Tiny Tower influences but it seems different enough that I might stick around for a bit.
Old 12-10-2012, 07:57 PM

Awesome! Thanks for playing!

We're working on getting a more robust quest system and also adding friends for gifting.

Stay tuned!
Old 12-11-2012, 08:48 AM

Default Game Impressions

Low bandwidth Version | Pop Up
Old 12-11-2012, 10:55 AM
iPhone 4