Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 12-18-2012, 08:45 AM
lanights lanights is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 37
Default Network Error

I'm getting the network error as well. Cannot register or login.

Update: now I can get in.

Last edited by lanights; 12-18-2012 at 08:48 AM..
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 12-18-2012, 10:43 AM
dannythefool dannythefool is offline
Senior Member
iPad (4th Gen), iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 362
Default

They had some server issues earlier, should be fixed.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 12-18-2012, 06:43 PM
Cromwell Cromwell is offline
Senior Member
iPad, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Cologne, Germany
Posts: 257
Default

Another good looking game which does not run on an IPad 1... I begin to hate Apple...
Maybe you can make a suicide bombing machine out of it and send it way back to Cupertino
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 12-18-2012, 06:46 PM
mklaurence mklaurence is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 105
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cromwell View Post
Another good looking game which does not run on an IPad 1... I begin to hate Apple...
Maybe you can make a suicide bombing machine out of it and send it way back to Cupertino
Hahaha. Unfortunately there's just a little too much going on for the iPad 1's processor. We might be able to support iPad 1 in the future, but at the moment we're busy putting out the fires on our servers
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 12-18-2012, 07:28 PM
HLW HLW is offline
Senior Member
iPad Air, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: UK
Posts: 1,014
Default

How do you get more skill points? Is completing achivements the only way?
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 12-18-2012, 07:43 PM
mklaurence mklaurence is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 105
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HLW View Post
How do you get more skill points? Is completing achivements the only way?
At the moment, yes. But there are lots of achievements, and more coming! :-) We've listed them all in our forums:
http://forums.deepworldgame.com/disc...s-list#Item_24
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 12-18-2012, 08:21 PM
Unfrozen Unfrozen is online now
Senior Member
iPad mini, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 212
Default

Thanks for the link to the list. I was also wondering how I could get more skill points. Already got premium, a private world and a couple protectors. Definitely having a good time with this game.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 12-18-2012, 11:35 PM
PRE PRE is offline
Senior Member
iPad 2, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 114
Default

This is a gem of a game!

Is there anyway to get to the zone selection aside from going to the main town gates?
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 12-19-2012, 12:46 AM
HBW HBW is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1
Default

I WANT IT ON MY IPOD TOUCH 5th GENERATION!!!
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 12-19-2012, 02:21 AM
mklaurence mklaurence is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 105
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HBW View Post
I WANT IT ON MY IPOD TOUCH 5th GENERATION!!!
Working on it! Hoping to submit next week
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent