★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Need for Speed: Most Wanted - Free on IGN (Dont ask for codes please)

02-01-2013, 01:28 PM
#1
Senior Member [Original Poster]
Joined: May 2012
Posts: 613
Need for Speed: Most Wanted - Free on IGN (Dont ask for codes please)

Go check out IGN they are giving away need for speed for free
02-01-2013, 01:47 PM
#2
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 146
http://www.ign.com/prime/promo/needforspeed

02-01-2013, 01:50 PM
#3
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 2,657
Quote:
Originally Posted by senorian View Post
http://www.ign.com/prime/promo/needforspeed
Well that was easy. Thanks!
02-01-2013, 02:06 PM
#4
Joined: Oct 2012
Location: AL
Posts: 4,361
Already own it from the $0.99 sale... but definitely free up some space and grab it if you don't.

http://www.ign.com/prime/promo/needforspeed

This is for NFS: Most Wanted... just incase anyone was confused which version was being given away.
02-01-2013, 02:09 PM
#5
Joined: Aug 2009
Location: planet iphone/ipad
Posts: 1,375
Already too late!
"Sorry this promotion is closed"

...........................GC: k1llyb1lly.......................
02-01-2013, 02:13 PM
#6
Joined: Oct 2012
Location: AL
Posts: 4,361
Quote:
Originally Posted by killy billy View Post
Already too late!
"Sorry this promotion is closed"
Even though I own the game, I went to the site, clicked the "Get my code" button and it gave me a code.

Maybe you aren't in one of the countries that are able to participate? For me, in the US, it worked and without even being signed into my ign account.
02-01-2013, 02:13 PM
#7
Joined: May 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,433
Quote:
Originally Posted by killy billy View Post
Already too late!
"Sorry this promotion is closed"
Your getting an error message? Im getting nothing.
02-01-2013, 02:48 PM
#8
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 2,657
Quote:
Originally Posted by nightc1 View Post
For me, in the US, it worked and without even being signed into my ign account.
Yeah, me too. Maybe they are fixing it so you have to log in. ??
02-01-2013, 02:51 PM
#9
Joined: Feb 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,493
Worked fine in Germany, thanks

Game Center: sink_or_swim
02-01-2013, 02:53 PM
#10
Got it,thank you for the heads-up.