Promo codes - ControlCraft 2

10-22-2012, 05:21 AM
#1
Promo codes - ControlCraft 2

Hey Guys,
we worked hard to fix iOS6, bugs and ballance, and making new maps.



Here are codes still avaible for this month:
WHFRL7Y4NYYN
HXEPAWFWRNYW
9KXFLWFPEPJW
JWEFW4YJNY96
HFPATE9TTHAP
JAWJXE3JY9WT
JFJYMJNWWMLJ
KYKEY9XN6KF7
PT6HHNLWXKKM
YYKNLHFP43FA
RY4Y44LYJ3TK

9PP73RPYKR6Y
3X3M3NFTRHL6
9LT3JMHJH6HT
9EREJ6N3LJFA
RXHH33K6H3XA
H9YTEEK3YME9
XXLPY47FLYYW
YLMNAYMP4XRH
K7X4XAY9NARH
WWMHKLKAPFEX

game thread here:
http://forums.toucharcade.com/showthread.php?t=142461

if you used code, plz reply to this topic.
Have fun!
10-22-2012, 05:29 AM
#2
thanks for sharing, used WWMHKLKAPFEX

10-22-2012, 05:39 AM
#3
HXEPAWFWRNYW used,thank you:)
10-22-2012, 05:46 AM
#4
Joined: Mar 2012
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 281
Thanks for code K7X4XAY9NARH
10-22-2012, 05:48 AM
#5
Joined: Oct 2012
Location: Cyber Town
Posts: 533
Thanks a lot for sharing I used this code : H9YTEEK3YME9

I AM BACK AFTER A YEAR LONG HIATUS


Twitter : mkpred PSN : akpred GameCenter : akpred
10-22-2012, 05:56 AM
#6
9PP73RPYKR6Y used. Thank you.
10-22-2012, 06:19 AM
#7
Joined: Jan 2012
Location: Please wait 1000000 minutes uploading info....
Posts: 570
Used RXHH33K6H3XA, thanks

All spelling mistakes are my own and may only be distributed under the GNU General Public License!
10-22-2012, 09:36 AM
#8
Saving others' time: codes have all been used.
10-24-2012, 07:28 AM
#9
Quote:
Originally Posted by dclose View Post
Saving others' time: codes have all been used.
that not cool. Here are rest for this month:
K9XJKTKM6K6J
JMXKNJXJ77M3
K34PHJF4FYR7
3RTWX46TTLAK
3WFRM36AXA9T
9MTRHW9TEYFA
NT4HP7XLF6HN
K6WP3AHREYA9
AMNALHXWFXFW
R6HKAK3H7RAT
Y9PXT7MKAF4N
M9M9WXRLH6T9
W4JY94HTTHLK

have fun!
10-24-2012, 07:33 AM
#10
Joined: Oct 2012
Location: Cyber Town
Posts: 533
Hi I loved the game but I believe there is a problem in the first boss level named the big trouble or whatever it's name is it gives me an error ..currently I am trying to fix it by uninstalling and reinstalling it.hopefully it fixes it.really love the game btw I am using ipad 2 on latest firmware I.e ios6 thanks

I AM BACK AFTER A YEAR LONG HIATUS


Twitter : mkpred PSN : akpred GameCenter : akpred