★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Need a Website?

07-10-2009, 12:17 AM
Need a Website?

Do you need a website for your Team or Application? Well I can help. I am a new web designer for hire and I figured where better to find a job than a developer who needs a website done! For a small fee, I can design a website around your application, or for your own team.

All you do is tell me your Application and I do what I do! The price for this is Very Small, the most you will have to pay for an entire website is $50. But actual price will be discussed after we talk about what you want done. To see what I have done, look at my (small) portfolio at http://justice.tekkdrop.com . On there is a contact email so we can get in touch and I can help you out!
07-10-2009, 07:11 AM
I looked at your portfolio, but don't see an actual design or a link to a site I can look at that you've done. If your interested in offering this kind of service, can you please post something to look at?

--------------------------------------------------------------
Touch Arcade Developer's Group Coordinator
Follow me on Twitter

Guidelines To Offering & Receiving Services

07-10-2009, 04:14 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zandog View Post
I looked at your portfolio, but don't see an actual design or a link to a site I can look at that you've done. If your interested in offering this kind of service, can you please post something to look at?
If you look under, there is a subtitle that says the website.
07-10-2009, 05:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by CreativeDev View Post
If you look under, there is a subtitle that says the website.
Ya, but the site is not linked, atleast not in iPhone safari. I'll check it in FF3.5 when I get home, but if it's not linked, consider a way to link it.

--------------------------------------------------------------
Touch Arcade Developer's Group Coordinator
Follow me on Twitter

Guidelines To Offering & Receiving Services