★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

YOUR Game Ideas :)

07-14-2009, 03:39 PM
YOUR Game Ideas :)

I didn't really find a thread, quite like this.
And yes, I searched.
I'm not a developer or anything, I just made this thread for people to post their App Store App/Game ideas
07-14-2009, 03:42 PM
Sniper simulation game would be pretty awesome if you ask me and also a online shooter that isn't plague by horrible controls

Originally Posted by Somerandomdude View Post
...I vink you fail good sir. I don't vink vat yo get ze jok.
Proud Member of SAB
SAB Intelligence Officer

07-14-2009, 03:48 PM
Well I want a game that pushes the graphics to the limit and I don't care if it takes alot of space, aha and I want it to be a game along the lines of.. Starcraft
07-14-2009, 03:50 PM
I have a really great idea for a TBS game, but I don't have SDK... and wouldn't know how to make the game and fix the glitches and stuff probably. And the title of the game would be something like "Fallen Crusade" or something else. But if I knew how to make one I would.

and lastly we have the abu sayaf and MILF, two terrorist factions in the Philippines, and ivé yet to see any fruits of labor from the government concerning these terrorist threats.
Originally Posted by LBG View Post
There's a MILF terrorist faction? Awesome! Sign me up.
07-14-2009, 03:50 PM
@iReview Like an RTS?

07-14-2009, 03:58 PM
somebody should make a game about my friend Aaron. seriously. It needs to be a legit developer though who can do it justice. The kid is amazing.

just take a look around his site to see what I'm talking about.

could make for a fun game with cool accelerometer controls.

Battle Born Music
gamecenter name = battlebornmusic.com

Last edited by BATTLE BORN; 07-14-2009 at 04:10 PM.
07-14-2009, 04:01 PM
Originally Posted by The Bat Outta Hell View Post
@iReview Like an RTS?
That is what starcraft is....