★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Rolando-Altitude Adventure-Red Gate

07-16-2009, 09:24 PM
#1
Joined: Jul 2009
Posts: 5
Rolando-Altitude Adventure-Red Gate

I'm sort of a newbie gamer and I'm stuck on the Altitude Adventure level. How can I open the red gate? (see snapshot). I was hoping that the spikey could open it himself. Do I need 2 rolandos to do it?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	AltitudeAdventure.jpg
Views:	3
Size:	45.5 KB
ID:	5535  
07-16-2009, 09:27 PM
#2
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 2,571
*Sigh*

you could have posted this in the official thread instead of making a whole new one

Currently Playing: MiniGore, LUXOR, Baseball Sluggers, Zenonia, Spy Bot Chronicles,
openfeint ID: stykman Plus+ ID: Stykman
Twitter: Stykman1 follow me
Beta tested: 15 games
07-16-2009, 09:27 PM
#3
Joined: May 2009
Location: The Golden State
Posts: 5,809
Yep put 2 rolandos on the red stuff

Add me on Steam for TF2: eggzbacon
07-16-2009, 09:55 PM
#4
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: the next whiskey bar
Posts: 5,549
Quote:
Originally Posted by eggzbacon View Post
Yep put 2 rolandos on the red stuff
yeah that