Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-04-2013, 08:33 PM
Sanuku Sanuku is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 11,086
Default Supreme Heroes - (by Electronic Arts) [Universal] [Currently only in Canada]

Quote:
NZ Release info :

The Game is out in Canada. Size of the app is 51.2 MB.

Price in NZ is Free

Requirements :

Compatible with iPhone 3GS, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S, iPhone 5, iPod touch (3rd generation), iPod touch (4th generation), iPod touch (5th generation) and iPad. Requires iOS 5.0 or later. This app is optimized for iPhone 5.

Low bandwidth Version | Pop Up

THE CITY NEEDS HEROES. Create your own superhero and engage in strategic card-style battles against fearsome foes. Your amazingly addictive comic book legend begins now.

MAKE YOUR OWN SUPERHERO
Customize your unique avatar with 1,000 costume and gear options. Evolve abilities through collectible cards and equipment. Then, unleash your alter ego to save the day!

BATTLE INJUSTICE
Face off against nefarious villains in epic showdowns of wit and might. Earn rewards to enhance your hero’s astonishing powers. Clash with other players in weekly combat events to win prizes. Join leagues and fight alongside friends and allies against enemies worldwide.

BE THE LEGEND
Carry out missions to protect the city. Vanquish villains to earn rewards and become a Paragon of Justice. Join Leagues and take up arms with friends and allies against enemies far and wide.

Create a superhero. Go to battle. Forge your legend.
iPhone Screenshots








Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-04-2013, 08:45 PM
CharliePrince CharliePrince is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4S
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 159
Default

anyone who grabs this, can you test to see if it connects to the Facebook game SUPERHERO CITY which it is

i'm an old-time player of SHC long long ago but it stopped playing when EA acquired them

but if this mobile app can use our old superhero city "heroes", awesome

edit: oh it's out for the usa, i'll test it out myself, hopefully it does i have a pretty kickass SHC guy years ago
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-05-2013, 07:25 PM
xxteargodxx xxteargodxx is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: NJ
Posts: 234
Default

Does anyone know if when you get packs by completing missions if they are opened automatically? Or do I have to go somewhere within the game to open them up?

I completed one mission got a copper pack of cards and am not sure if they were automatically opened or if I have to find & open them.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright ©2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent