★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Question about 321 Jump! Why???

07-22-2009, 12:06 AM
#1
Joined: Nov 2008
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 47
Question about 321 Jump! Why???

I am a fan of Doodle Jump And I wanted to buy 321 Jump!

The problem is that I have a 1st gen iPod Touch and it only works for iPhone and iPod Touch 2nd gen. Why is that? I would really like to buy this game.

Thanks!
07-22-2009, 12:45 AM
#2
Joined: Aug 2008
Location: Cali-forn-i-a
Posts: 2,302
probably just a developer fluke. He forgot to check a box allowing your device to play it. Send the developer an e-mail, he should have it fixed soon.
07-22-2009, 12:52 AM
#3
Joined: Nov 2008
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 47
Good Advice Thanks!