Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Old 08-29-2013, 10:03 PM
iPad 2, iOS 5.x

Default 868-HACK by Michael Brough

Low bandwidth Version | Pop Up

Last edited by Echoseven; 09-02-2013 at 06:19 AM..
Old 08-29-2013, 10:23 PM
iPad mini 2, iOS 7.x

This game looks sweet! This guy has a less polished one for windows and Mac online somewhere but I can't remember the link. Looks really unique though!
Old 08-29-2013, 11:06 PM
iPad 2, iOS 5.x

Default Game Impressions

Clever and original. Very difficult to explain the gameplay; I still very much feel like I am only learning the mechanics and scratching the surface of strategy after a handful of games. One that requires being taken on faith, then, but is highly likely to reward those who take the plunge.
Old 08-29-2013, 11:48 PM
iPad mini 2, iOS 7.x

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gabrien View Post
Clever and original. Very difficult to explain the gameplay; I still very much feel like I am only learning the mechanics and scratching the surface of strategy after a handful of games. One that requires being taken on faith, then, but is highly likely to reward those who take the plunge.
Excellent feedback! I will surely take the plunge when I load up my credits on the App Store this week.
Old 08-30-2013, 02:34 AM
iPad 2

Hey, thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ScotDamn View Post
This game looks sweet! This guy has a less polished one for windows and Mac online somewhere but I can't remember the link. Looks really unique though!
the old pc version is here: http://mightyvision.blogspot.co.uk/2...-86856527.html
it's really old though. I'll do a new PC version when I get time.
Old 08-30-2013, 02:41 AM
iPad mini

Awesome, been waiting for this or Helix to come out. This is from the Zaga 33, Corrypt, Glitch Tank, and O. dev.
Old 08-30-2013, 03:59 AM
iPad mini, iOS 6.x