★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iOS 7.x

09-17-2013, 08:16 PM
#1
Joined: Apr 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 271
iOS 7.x

Will is be out tonight at midnight some articles say it will be is it true?
09-18-2013, 01:23 AM
#2
I was wondering when it will be released. My iPhone and iPad still say they are up to date.

09-18-2013, 02:19 AM
#3
Joined: Jan 2011
Location: England
Posts: 10,680
Probably 10am Pacific, 6pm UK, 1pm Eastern
09-18-2013, 02:23 AM
#4
Joined: May 2012
Location: In the Chatroom
Posts: 15,759
Let us know if games run any faster.
09-18-2013, 05:56 AM
#5
Joined: Jun 2013
Posts: 2,264
Man l! I have like 14 AppStore updates, specifically for iOS 7 compatibility.
09-18-2013, 06:13 AM
#6
Same Gov. Anyway chaps, most tech websites say 10 AM Pacific and 1 PM Eastern. I will be in school during then but I can't wait to finally upgrade this thing to iOS 7. I'm running home from school today xD

Edit: The app for TA needs to be ios 7 com. as well.
09-18-2013, 06:27 AM
#7
Quote:
Originally Posted by psj3809 View Post
Probably 10am Pacific, 6pm UK, 1pm Eastern
Thanks for that. I can stop stupidly checking till then now
09-18-2013, 08:31 AM
#8
Joined: May 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 6,714
I'm fairly excited to see iOS 7 in action for the first time on my device.

Last edited by JBRUU; 09-18-2013 at 09:06 AM.
09-18-2013, 10:57 AM
#9
Joined: Oct 2012
Posts: 2,313
Quote:
Originally Posted by JBRUU View Post
I'm fairly excited to see iOS 7 in action for the first time on my device.
Same. I hate the look, but the features look to good to pass up.
09-18-2013, 10:59 AM
#10
Joined: May 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 6,714
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pocketnova View Post
Same. I hate the look, but the features look to good to pass up.
I have a feeling that the look will start to grow on me after a while.