★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

can forum username be changed?

11-19-2013, 04:12 AM
#1
Joined: May 2009
Location: Varna
Posts: 446
Send a message via Skype™ to iosoftware
can forum username be changed?

We'd love to change the username to iosoftware, but don't know if it's possible
11-19-2013, 04:45 AM
#2
Joined: Jul 2011
Location: The red Skittle
Posts: 5,751
You can't, sorry.

You could always start a new account though?



Need professional proofreading, editing or writing that won't break your budget?
Contact me at vladimirknight.com or via PM.
11-23-2013, 03:21 PM
#3
Joined: May 2009
Location: Varna
Posts: 446
Send a message via Skype™ to iosoftware
Looks like you can. Huge thanks to forum mods and admins!
12-07-2013, 02:17 PM
#4
I'd like to change mine too!

What should I do?

My games: axaxaxas.com