Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Other > Site Feedback and News

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-19-2013, 03:12 AM
iosoftware's Avatar
iosoftware iosoftware is offline
Developer
iPhone 4S, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Varna
Posts: 389
Send a message via Skype™ to iosoftware
Default can forum username be changed?

We'd love to change the username to iosoftware, but don't know if it's possible
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-19-2013, 03:45 AM
Echoseven Echoseven is offline
Moderator
iPhone 4, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: The red Skittle
Posts: 4,945
Default

You can't, sorry.

You could always start a new account though?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-23-2013, 02:21 PM
iosoftware's Avatar
iosoftware iosoftware is offline
Developer
iPhone 4S, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Varna
Posts: 389
Send a message via Skype™ to iosoftware
Default

Looks like you can. Huge thanks to forum mods and admins!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-07-2013, 01:17 PM
YellowHat's Avatar
YellowHat YellowHat is offline
Developer
iPhone 4, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 217
Default

I'd like to change mine too!

What should I do?
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent