★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

SmartPlan

02-05-2014, 04:08 PM
#1
SmartPlan

Appstore: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/smartplan-to-do-task-planner/id806055985?ls=1&mt=8

Description:

SmartPlan is a brand new task and planner app that has just been approved onto the App Store!

Its design is extremely simple, intuitive and smart and it will help people get things done!

Users can add new tasks within seconds for the entire month in one view. It cuts out complications and focuses on both speed and efficiency.

Feel free to get back to me with any questions or feedback!


PROMO CODES

AFXJ69T3RP6N
WPK4TJYM4WK6
6H99HKEK97TX
F6KEXYHPJ3A9
3XHMF6XKRPRJ
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen Shot 2014-02-04 at 21.14.09.png
Views:	1
Size:	143.9 KB
ID:	68307  
02-05-2014, 06:53 PM
#2
Joined: Dec 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 2,007
AFXJ69T3RP6N
Thank you!
02-05-2014, 07:23 PM
#3
all code is gone and just one user say thanks, nice.
02-05-2014, 07:45 PM
#4
Quote:
Originally Posted by pimpme View Post
all code is gone and just one user say thanks, nice.
You can get it for free on the AppStore.
02-06-2014, 12:19 AM
#5
Joined: Dec 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 2,007
Quote:
Originally Posted by cloudpuff View Post
You can get it for free on the AppStore.
You're right. This is the same EXACT one as in the App Store.
I don't understand why some developers just can't be honest when posting a code, instead of a link for the exact same thing.
A little cheesy if you ask me.
No matter how great the app, I refuse to pay to unlock, remove adds or purchase any IAP when it's not up front.

Anyway, reason for my post:
When opening the app there is a large white bar across the bottom which is inconvenient. Maybe it is from where the ad goes? Or a glitch?

Don't know.

Last edited by Lavender; 02-06-2014 at 12:22 AM.
02-06-2014, 01:31 PM
#6
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lavender View Post
You're right. This is the same EXACT one as in the App Store.
I don't understand why some developers just can't be honest when posting a code, instead of a link for the exact same thing.
A little cheesy if you ask me.
No matter how great the app, I refuse to pay to unlock, remove adds or purchase any IAP when it's not up front.

Anyway, reason for my post:
When opening the app there is a large white bar across the bottom which is inconvenient. Maybe it is from where the ad goes? Or a glitch?

Don't know.
Yes, it's the same app.

No cheesiness intended, I thought the promo codes would allow the user the disable the ads for free, but this doesn't appear to be the case. In which case, I don't know why apple offers promo codes for free apps...

The banner at the bottom is where the ads are (should be) and can be removed by the in-app purchase.

Thanks for feedback. Any other questions just let me know!