Sonic Boom Announcement Trailer

02-06-2014, 06:55 PM
#1
Sonic Boom Announcement Trailer


http://www.amazon.com/gp/cdp/member-...stRecentReview

My amazon.com reviews. Check them out sometime.
02-07-2014, 11:29 AM
#2
Joined: Apr 2010
Location: California, USA
Posts: 3,774
Whoa! When to expect this to be released? Gotta have this ASAP!

02-07-2014, 04:11 PM
#3
Cool
02-07-2014, 06:50 PM
#4
Guile: Sonic Boom!!!
02-07-2014, 07:24 PM
#5
Quote:
Originally Posted by zdn1042 View Post
Guile: Sonic Boom!!!
I smell a lawsuit.
02-16-2014, 09:15 PM
#6
The developers for the Wii U version are former naughty dog developers who worked on jak and daxter, crash bandicoot and the first uncharted.


The 3DS version is made by former sly cooper devs

http://www.amazon.com/gp/cdp/member-...stRecentReview

My amazon.com reviews. Check them out sometime.
06-05-2014, 11:01 AM
#7
Joined: Dec 2013
Location: In a Pineapple under the sea
Posts: 58
I was reading about Sonic Boom in the Official Nintendo Magazine and it looks like a game that I might try out. Hope that it's good and I am looking forward to trying out the demo if there is one.
06-06-2014, 05:17 PM
#8
Joined: Apr 2010
Location: California, USA
Posts: 3,774
So, sup with this game?! Been 4 months since that trailer without any word about the release!!! Anybody heard anything??
06-10-2014, 10:32 AM
#9
Joined: Apr 2010
Location: California, USA
Posts: 3,774
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigrand1 View Post
So, sup with this game?! Been 4 months since that trailer without any word about the release!!! Anybody heard anything??
Guess not!!!
06-10-2014, 10:52 AM
#10
From Nintendo Life:

SEGA Sonic BOOM! 15:40 Pacific / 18:40 Eastern / 23:40 UK / 00:40 CET (13th June) A 20 minute demonstration (on Twitch) of the upcoming Wii U and 3DS exclusive.