★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

INOQONI (Universal) $1.99 >> Free

03-07-2014, 05:26 PM
#1
Joined: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,251
INOQONI (Universal) $1.99 >> Free


03-07-2014, 05:28 PM
#2
Joined: Jul 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 3,693

03-07-2014, 05:28 PM
#3
Joined: Sep 2013
Location: uk
Posts: 3,554
Bought at launch, great puzzler.
03-07-2014, 06:12 PM
#4
Joined: Oct 2013
Location: Norwich, England
Posts: 4,596
Thanks for heads up Puff, don't know how I missed this one first time round!
03-07-2014, 06:17 PM
#5
Joined: Dec 2013
Location: United States
Posts: 2,913
Unfortunately, I can not get this to work on my IPad Air.
When I get to the door, with the light shing through (where you start the 1st level) it does nothing. I tap the door, and it makes this weird guttural sound like it's trying to do something. Anywhere on the whole screen it does this.
I installed the android version and it works on the android. So I know I'm doing the right thing.
I did delete and reinstall. Any suggestions?
Thanks
03-07-2014, 06:22 PM
#6
Joined: Sep 2013
Location: uk
Posts: 3,554
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lavender View Post
Unfortunately, I can not get this to work on my IPad Air.
When I get to the door, with the light shing through (where you start the 1st level) it does nothing. I tap the door, and it makes this weird guttural sound like it's trying to do something. Anywhere on the whole screen it does this.
I installed the android version and it works on the android. So I know I'm doing the right thing.
I did delete and reinstall. Any suggestions?
Thanks
Only things I can think of is to close all other apps, and turn off your iPad and then turn back on. You've probably done it already though.
03-07-2014, 07:55 PM
#7
Joined: Mar 2010
Posts: 1,251
Quote:
Originally Posted by cloudpuff View Post
Only things I can think of is to close all other apps, and turn off your iPad and then turn back on. You've probably done it already though.
Did the same thing for me with another game (Bridge Constructor) on my iPad Mini, reset the device twice, still didn't work. Only thing that seemed to work was turning the device on airplane mode to cut off all network connections, and the game only works by doing that. Might want to try that.
03-08-2014, 12:43 AM
#8
Joined: Oct 2012
Location: AL
Posts: 4,361
Quote:
Originally Posted by cloudpuff View Post
Bought at launch, great puzzler.
Same here. This was worth buying at launch and I had a great time with it. It's a shame to see it go free. Hopefully it helps the dev get some recognition.
03-08-2014, 07:27 AM
#9
Really liking the look of the game. Thanks for the heads up!