App description: *** SALE *** 50% OFF *** FOR A LIMITED TIME ***

** AppPicker.com - 'I have to say I am far from a pro at this game but it is incredibly addictive pulling me back time and time again as I try to better my game play.' **

Your brain says: There is no solution. But your guts say: Nonsense, the answer is out there.
Experience a brand new puzzle-challenge: Slidercrash. Combine Sliders of the same color on a carefully designed retro playing-field. But the devil is in the details. Mirrors and rails redirect the Sliders, walls and rocks stop them, minds or the abyss let them meet their maker. And then there are the other Sliders

- Up to 60 challenges in the Pro-Version
- Superior designed levels deliver fresh and mind-boggling puzzles
- Five motivating, unlockable tunes
- Mirrors, rails, switches, teleporter and many crazy things more as if it wouldnt have been enough in the first place
- Different level-themes
- Youre stuck and cant solve the thing, in no case? Alright, heres our help system
- You think youre good? Have a look at our leaderboards
- Unlockable achievements / trophies

*** A game by Tiny Tap Gems ***

Feel free to contact us. We would like to hear your feedback...

Website -> http://TinyTapGems.rocks
Facebook -> http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tiny-Tap-Gems/799158240124454
Twitter -> http://twitter.com/TinyTapGems
09-03-2014, 08:17 PM
Looks very fun! Downloading now. Will post impressions after I've had a chance to check it out.

09-03-2014, 08:51 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Valentia View Post
Looks very fun! Downloading now. Will post impressions after I've had a chance to check it out.
Thank you! I am also interested. I'm a sucker for puzzles that are "too" hard.
09-03-2014, 08:52 PM
"Up to 60 challenges" if you pay 0,99 more that is. Otherwise you get 30
09-03-2014, 11:23 PM