Bangarang - A Grenade Story [Beta testers are welcome]

Discussion in 'Upcoming iOS Games' started by LeoPat, Sep 28, 2014.

1. LeoPat

LeoPat New Member

Sep 28, 2014
    #1 LeoPat, Sep 28, 2014
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2014
    Hello Gamers!
    I've been working on my app since a couple of months and it's time to promote it and find some testers! I'll be using Test Flight and it's also available for Android if some users are lost here... Comment if you are interested to test or have something to say.

Bangarang is a challenging avoid and skill game using a matrix has controller with cool graphics that might make you nostalgic. Help this little grenade to dodge the mad bullets and get the highest score. Use the grid to move Bangarang to the sound of the cannons playing classical hits and launching crazy patterns of bullets in different environments.

Here's a video that shows the gameplay:

The following screenshots show the six mini games that are included in the app.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Thanks for scrolling till the end.

2. LeoPat

LeoPat New Member

Sep 28, 2014
    I added a video so you can see the gameplay in action.

3. Mudit Jaju

Mudit Jaju Well-Known Member

Sep 19, 2013
    Programmer
    India
    Hey hello, I can help you with the beta-testing for the game :)
    Would be interested to try this out :)

4. Mudit Jaju

Mudit Jaju Well-Known Member

Sep 19, 2013
    Programmer
    India
    Hey guys, tried the game a bit

1. Overall the game play is nice-ish :p I wont say its something very attention grabbing

2. But I like how you have divided the levels into achievable targets which increases my retention for the game and make me get all the targets atleast once.

3. The tutorials are self explanatory, I was able to understand things without a fuzz :)