★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Monument Valley 3.99$ -> FREE - (android)

11-19-2014, 03:26 AM
Monument Valley 3.99$ -> FREE - (android)

For all the android users out there, the free app of the day on Amazon App Store is Monument Valley.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00...ef=mas_fad_img

Go get it, if you can stand having the Amazon app store running on your device, this is a wonderful deal no one should miss out on!

Playing: Revenge of the Rob-O-Bot, Gridlee (hint hint), Ski Safari, Super Hexagon, 9th Dawn, NOT Wayward Souls and Hearthstone...
11-19-2014, 04:08 AM
I don't know if this is the case here, but if I was a developer and Amazon just gives my game for free I would feel disrespected.

11-19-2014, 04:26 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pipipitchu View Post
I don't know if this is the case here, but if I was a developer and Amazon just gives my game for free I would feel disrespected.
I highly doubt that ustwo would have had nothing to do with this. C'mon, let's not be silly.

"I am virgin, I'm a whore! Giving nothing; the taker, the maker of war!" - Black Sabbath, "I"
11-19-2014, 04:33 AM
I never used Amazon App Store, what do I need to do for this?
11-19-2014, 04:35 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Infinity89 View Post
I never used Amazon App Store, what do I need to do for this?
Well, if you have an Android device, just download the Amazon App Store, or whatever it's called.

"I am virgin, I'm a whore! Giving nothing; the taker, the maker of war!" - Black Sabbath, "I"
11-19-2014, 04:37 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalcasket View Post
I highly doubt that ustwo would have had nothing to do with this. C'mon, let's not be silly.