★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
  • Publisher: injiti
  • Genre: Racing
  • Device: Universal
  • Size: 39.4 MB
  • Version: 1.042
  • Price: Free
  • Average User Rating: 5 (1)
App description: Trapped inside the memory banks of a computer, Maya needs to find a way out.

Her only ride.. a cyber motorcycle in a stunts game program. It's a long way to escape, but one that she is determined to enjoy with super fast wheelies, and stunt loops jumping over ramps on this endless data highway.

This is a free version where the motorcycle needs to be recharged and is supported with ads. Please download the full version for an ad-free experience.

[How to play]
On the ground, TAP to accelerate and wheelie.. but not too fast, or you'll wipe out.
In the air, PRESS AND HOLD to spin backwards.
3 - 2 - 1 - GO!!!

shammi's comments:
I'm an indie developer based in Seattle.
My company injiti is releasing it's first game called Moto Wheelie

It's a casual endless racer that is a cross between temple run and trials. It's free on the iOS app store and is available for both iPhones and iPads.

Some features..
- Simple single touch controls (like Tiny wings, jet pack joyride)
- Addictive
- High speed action
- Big air stunts
- smooth 60 fps on iPhone 5 and higher, iPad air and higher
- Cloud synced achievements, local and online leaderboards, stats
- Game Center support

You can also install it from www.motowheelie.com

Please try it out. If you like it, please rate and review it well.

12-03-2014, 03:11 PM
I downloaded the free version to give it a test drive. However, I prematurely cut off the tutorial and I have no way of replaying it. Perhaps this can be included in a future build. But, since I'm on the fence about this game and don't want to wait for the next build, can you please provide the text of the tutorial?