★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

[FREE] Panzer Joust: Online Multiplayer Tank Combat

12-19-2014, 10:04 PM
#1
Joined: Nov 2014
Location: Canada
Posts: 25
[FREE] Panzer Joust: Online Multiplayer Tank Combat


Panzer Joust: Online Multiplayer Tank Combat

Big Muddy Games
Genres: Games Action Arcade
GAME CENTER ENABLED
Free


Quote:
Jump in your panzer tank and join the action! 2 to 4 player realtime multiplayer deathmatch! Invite your friends to a duel. Who will be victorious?

Controls and Play:
The main control is a virtual thumb stick. It's invisible and will follow your thumb or finger anywhere on the screen. Swiping and holding will also work. You must stop before you can fire on your enemies. Tap to shoot. Quick successive swiping in your enemy's direction is also a good way to lay down a blanket of fire. Don't get caught in the water! Each round lasts 5 minutes with a 20 second break between maps.

Initially there may be few players which may make it difficult to find other players. Please help us to make the expeirence better by doing the following:

1) Tell and invite your friends to try Panzer Joust. The more players there are, then the easier it will be to find matches.
2) Let's pick a time when we can all come together and play! In the USA and Canada on weeknights the best time to play will be 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, and 9pm Eastern Standard Time. On weekends and holidays we can also add 1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, and 4pm Eastern Standard Time. In Europe, 7pm Central European Time, as well as 2pm Central European Time on weekends and holidays.

If at any time you experiece disruptions to the game, or any pop up error messages. Please let us know by sending an email to: bigmuddygames@gmail.com Be sure to include a description of what happend, what you expected to happen, and any error codes that were displayed.

We want to make Panzer Joust the best game it can be, so we will be adding more maps in the first update and there are many features we want to add!


PANZERLIED

Whether it storms or snows
Whether the sun shines upon us
The day burning hot
Or the night freezing cold
Dusty are our faces
But happy we are at heart
We're at heart
Our tank roars ahead
Along with the storm wind

With thundering engines
Fast as a lightning bolt
The enemy engaging
Within our armor plates
Come on comrades
In the battle, all alone
We stand all alone
That's how we strike deep
Into the enemy's ranks

When an enemy tank
Appears ahead of us
Full throttle is given
And we close with the foe
What value then is our life
For the army of our nation
Yes army of our nation
For to die for Germany
Is our highest honour

With obstacles and tanks
The enemy blocks our path
We laugh about it
And simply pass them by
And if we are threatened by guns
Hidden in the yellow sand
In the yellow sand
We find ourselves a path
That no one else found

And if we are abandoned
By that unfaithful luck
And if we don't return
To our homeland again
If a bullet strikes us down
If our fate calls upon us
Yes our fate upon us
Then for us the tank will be
An honorable grave

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SndPb5XohYM


Add us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/bigmuddygames






Supported Devices:
  • iPad23G
  • iPadFourthGen4G
  • iPhone5c
  • iPhone4
  • iPhone5
  • iPodTouchFifthGen
  • iPadMini4G
  • iPad2Wifi
  • iPhone4S
  • iPadMini
  • iPhone5s
  • iPadFourthGen
  • iPadThirdGen
  • iPadThirdGen4G

Minimum iOS Version: iOS 7.0

Download Size: 3.4MB

12-19-2014, 10:06 PM
#2
Joined: May 2014
Posts: 1,491
Ooo this could be fun
12-21-2014, 11:59 AM
#3
Joined: Nov 2014
Location: Canada
Posts: 25
The main thread for this game is located here: http://forums.toucharcade.com/showthread.php?t=251032

Be sure to post all your thoughts and comments there. Thanks for playing!!