★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
App description: Pro Feel Golf is easy to like because it feels realistic without being overly complex. It's great as a side dish or as an entree, and that is its ultimate charm. 148Apps

I am really a Pro Feel Golf fan. A game worth having in your iPhone or iPad Appstribune

The game benefits from an intuitive one-touch interface" USA Today

With PRO FEEL GOLF, everyone can experience real-world golf action with more realism and precision than ever before.

PRO FEEL GOLF brings a fresh approach with unique and innovative controls that allow ease of use but with depth to grow your game. Become a golfing legend using intuitive one touch controls.

NEW Betting feature available in 1-on-1 Mode amps up the stakes! Choose from an array of games to enter, each with different betting sizes. Bet with your friends or a random opponent, only one can be a golf legend. Place your bet before a game and gain even more coins when you win!

PRO FEEL GOLF keeps your passion for golf alive anywhere, anytime. This game offers a unique golfing experience on your iPhone or Tablet. Play alone or against your friends using seamlessly embedded social features. Hungry for competition? Invite players to one on one challenges and compete for Daily rewards in a world-wide championship. Find out who is the best golfer!

REALISTIC ENVIRONMENT
Stunning graphics across multiple locations.
Wind, lie and strategy all create the experience of a real golf course.

UNIQUE TOUCH CONTROLS
One finger and two simple actions to hit the ball.
One-hand controls provide convenient portrait gameplay view.

A MULTITUDE OF GOLF COURSES TO DISCOVER
Complete hundreds of golf challenges.
Master every course and become a real golf champion.

SHOW YOU ARE A PRO
Upgrade your golf equipment for more capabilities.
Use power-ups to give you that extra edge.

COMPETE WITH THE BEST
Add friends and compete with them one on one.