★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

appinfo is not working correctly

09-20-2009, 11:45 AM
#1
Joined: May 2009
Location: The Underworld
Posts: 9,230
appinfo is not working correctly

It will list the link and the photos, but keeps leaving off the app description ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sizzlakalonji View Post
I don't want to alarm anyone, but I just played this, felt a tingle, rushed to the bathroom, and urinated rainbows and glitter.
Quote:
Originally Posted by sammysin View Post
Yesss, I'm off for a leak to see if the same happens for me.
09-20-2009, 11:49 AM
#2
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: Seattle, WA USA
Posts: 4,761
It works. Remember to add =all


09-20-2009, 12:18 PM
#3
Joined: Jul 2009
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,396
I think its be lagging possibly...one second there was no descriptiion the next bam there it was...unless you actually forgot the part "=all" and edited later

You can contact me @ Skyye06@gmail.com
09-20-2009, 12:44 PM
#4
Joined: May 2009
Location: The Underworld
Posts: 9,230
hmmm, i will go back an look to see if i left off the =all part

Quote:
Originally Posted by sizzlakalonji View Post
I don't want to alarm anyone, but I just played this, felt a tingle, rushed to the bathroom, and urinated rainbows and glitter.
Quote:
Originally Posted by sammysin View Post
Yesss, I'm off for a leak to see if the same happens for me.