★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Experienced composer for your project!

08-20-2015, 09:51 PM
Experienced composer for your project!

Hello my name is Anthony Bannach and I am a young composer who has done work for film and video games (as well as classical compositions for concert performance). I graduated from the University of Minnesota with a BA in Music composition. I'm currently looking for all the experience I can get composing for media, so I am very flexible in terms of payment.

I believe in a creative process that is dynamic , flexible, and cooperative to produce music that all parties involved can find interesting and pleasing (or not depending on the context!) to the ear!

Here is my site www.anthonybannach.com

and you can hear some audio of my film/game work on www.anthonybannach.com/audiovideo.html

Looking forward to hearing from some creative people soon!

Passionate and experienced multimedia composer with real classical training to invigorating music to your game! See more at www.anthonybannach.com and contact him at mobiletbannach@gmail.com
08-21-2015, 12:23 PM
New track

Check out this new ambient track I put on soundcloud yesterday, it's really chill, but the textures and timbre of the piece are something that could be part of your next game project.

Here is the track:
"EO"
if you like it, share it along, and if you have a project let me know!

Passionate and experienced multimedia composer with real classical training to invigorating music to your game! See more at www.anthonybannach.com and contact him at mobiletbannach@gmail.com

08-22-2015, 09:42 AM
If you haven't already check out "EO" a cool track that is also free to download for non-commercial purposes!
https://soundcloud.com/anthonybannach/eo-1

08-24-2015, 03:13 PM
New youtube artist page coming up. stay tuned...

08-24-2015, 11:39 PM
Hello,

Can you do car audio sounds? I need a range of realistic engine sounds for a new project