★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Samurai: Way of the Warrior [glitched?]

09-25-2009, 05:10 PM
#1
Senior Member [Original Poster]
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 5,678
Samurai: Way of the Warrior [glitched?]

k well idk if there's already a thread that discussed this but i really dont feel like spending the time searching for it.

anyways in Samurai, on the last level [where u fight the final boss] idk if its just me, but my entire screen goes blue. i mean, i can see my character, i can see the enemies, but thats it. i've tried deleting/reinstalling/rebooting etc. nothing seems to work. anyone else experience this problem
09-25-2009, 05:12 PM
#2
Quote:
Originally Posted by derek420 View Post
k well idk if there's already a thread that discussed this but i really dont feel like spending the time searching for it.

anyways in Samurai, on the last level [where u fight the final boss] idk if its just me, but my entire screen goes blue. i mean, i can see my character, i can see the enemies, but thats it. i've tried deleting/reinstalling/rebooting etc. nothing seems to work. anyone else experience this problem
Already reported and already fixed in the forthcoming update.

09-25-2009, 05:12 PM
#3
Senior Member [Original Poster]
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 5,678
Quote:
Originally Posted by squarezero View Post
Already reported and already fixed in the forthcoming update.
oh sweet haha k thanks good to know
09-25-2009, 05:13 PM
#4
Quote:
Originally Posted by derek420 View Post
oh sweet haha k thanks good to know
No problem.
09-25-2009, 05:58 PM
#5
Joined: Jul 2009
Location: California
Posts: 1,257
Send a message via AIM to Outkast1
Quote:
Originally Posted by squarezero View Post
Already reported and already fixed in the forthcoming update.
Just out of curiosity, was this a device specific issue? I beat the game and didn't have this glitch.
09-25-2009, 06:01 PM
#6
Senior Member [Original Poster]
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 5,678
what idevice do u have, iphone? cause im on 2nd gen itouch 3.0
09-25-2009, 06:13 PM
#7
Quote:
Originally Posted by Outkast1 View Post
Just out of curiosity, was this a device specific issue? I beat the game and didn't have this glitch.
That's a good question. I had the glitch on my 3Gs running 3.1. It was reported several times on the main thread, so I'm assuming it was fairly widespread.
09-25-2009, 06:42 PM
#8
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,013
I got the blue screen bug on my 2g touch 3.0
09-25-2009, 07:26 PM
#9
Joined: Jun 2009
Location: ...
Posts: 1,020
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoCal_Sponger View Post
I got the blue screen bug on my 2g touch 3.0
same here

memory cards