★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: Defender Chronicles 1.3.1 is out

10-05-2009, 09:12 PM
#1
👮 Spam Police 🚓 [Original Poster]
Joined: May 2009
Location: The Golden State
Posts: 5,809
Defender Chronicles 1.3.1 is out

DO NOT UPDATE: Crashes instantly

Yes finally! Not showing up in iTunes yet (Repurchasing works)


Add me on Steam for TF2: eggzbacon

Last edited by eggzbacon; 10-05-2009 at 10:08 PM.
10-05-2009, 09:21 PM
#2
Joined: Oct 2009
Location: omaha, ne
Posts: 1,442
i missed the .99 sale by a day, now have to wait again

10-05-2009, 09:22 PM
#3
Joined: May 2009
Location: The Underworld
Posts: 9,230
Quote:
Originally Posted by araczynski View Post
i missed the .99 sale by a day, now have to wait again
You're welcome to wait, but you'll be missing out on a really nice game until then.

Quote:
Originally Posted by sizzlakalonji View Post
I don't want to alarm anyone, but I just played this, felt a tingle, rushed to the bathroom, and urinated rainbows and glitter.
Quote:
Originally Posted by sammysin View Post
Yesss, I'm off for a leak to see if the same happens for me.
10-05-2009, 09:29 PM
#4
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 2,571
It is appearing on the mobile app store

Currently Playing: MiniGore, LUXOR, Baseball Sluggers, Zenonia, Spy Bot Chronicles,
openfeint ID: stykman Plus+ ID: Stykman
Twitter: Stykman1 follow me
Beta tested: 15 games
10-05-2009, 09:41 PM
#5
crash crash crash

Game Center ID: Vragal
Twitter
10-05-2009, 09:45 PM
#6
Joined: Apr 2009
Location: Where ever the good lord wants me to be.
Posts: 509
Quote:
Originally Posted by vicente.ramirezch View Post
crash crash crash
the new update crashes?!?!?!

OpenFient: Itzoliverstfu // Plus+: Pinoykid
10-05-2009, 09:48 PM
#7
Joined: May 2009
Location: The Underworld
Posts: 9,230
did you reboot after syncing?

Quote:
Originally Posted by sizzlakalonji View Post
I don't want to alarm anyone, but I just played this, felt a tingle, rushed to the bathroom, and urinated rainbows and glitter.
Quote:
Originally Posted by sammysin View Post
Yesss, I'm off for a leak to see if the same happens for me.
10-05-2009, 09:52 PM
#8
Quote:
Originally Posted by Devilishly Good View Post
did you reboot after syncing?
Yep, I did

Game Center ID: Vragal
Twitter
10-05-2009, 09:53 PM
#9
Joined: Oct 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 30
Same here, even after rebooting
That really hurts, since just yesterday I invested so much time leveling up
10-05-2009, 09:54 PM
#10
Joined: Apr 2009
Location: Where ever the good lord wants me to be.
Posts: 509
well seems like im not updating yet

OpenFient: Itzoliverstfu // Plus+: Pinoykid