★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
App description: If something looks real - it is real! If you don't see a problem - there is no problem at all. Just trust your eyes!

The regular laws of physics don't apply in Evo Explores. Even the gravity is under control of your imagination.

Manipulate surreal structures to solve mind blowing puzzles. Every level will unravel the history of Byte planet and its citizens.

Construct optical illusions to built impossible paths and guide Evo to the finish door.

Evo Explores was inspired by a gorgeous Monument Valley game. We are big fans of original game, but we love Evo Explores even more! Come share this feeling with us!

Features
- 35 unique mind blowing levels
- Relaxing gameplay. No need to hurry
- Accessible for all ages and for any experience in games
- No in-app purchases. Pay once and enjoy

KirillKuzyk's comments:

Hi, forum!

I'm an and indie developer from Ukraine and I want to tell you about Evo Explores.

More then tree months have been passed after Evo Explores was released on other mobile platforms. All this time I was polishing the game so iOS users can have best experience playing the game.

Evo Explores was built on top of Monument Valley's mechanics and I'm not hiding it. But I brought to the game several new mechanics that will blow your mind even more then original game did.

There are several games I took some ideas from. They are Echochrome (PS2 game) and Bloxorz (don't know if this original game or not).

If you want to read the story about development of the game, you're welcome here: IndieDB

If you liked MV and wanted to play more of it, like I did when I started development, Evo Explores is definitely for you.

Trailer: https://youtu.be/b-R6mh2gMHA
The most passionate review: https://youtu.be/W_-vpYwo5_g

Thanks for your attention! Feel free to ask questions or post your suggestions here. I'll answer you all. Cheers!
04-09-2016, 10:51 AM