★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
05-18-2016, 05:52 PM
#21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanuku View Post
I played it on both. iPad (Pro) and iPhone 6s+. It was playable on both Devices but the Developer in France was always playing during their presentations on iPads and it seem to me that this is probably the most enjoyable way also the Game is as I had already mentioned playable on both (big & small) Apple Devices.
Thank you for the quick response.
05-18-2016, 05:53 PM
#22
Joined: Jun 2009
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 357
I cannot get home soon enough! Instabuuuuuuy!

iPhone X Silver 256gb ATT / iPad Pro LTE 128 12.9" & 9.7"
Apple Watch Sport Series 0 / Switch / Vita / n3DS / PS4 / PS3
Animal Crossing: 6648 4943 739 / Pixelle

05-18-2016, 05:53 PM
#23
Joined: Oct 2014
Posts: 707
Quote:
Originally Posted by Desertmonkey666 View Post
Do we have controller support?
I second this question!
05-18-2016, 05:55 PM
#24
Joined: Nov 2013
Posts: 204
Is the expantion included? Or will it come later if it isn't?
05-18-2016, 05:55 PM
#25
Joined: Aug 2013
Location: South korea
Posts: 170
Too bad. No iPhone 5 support..
05-18-2016, 05:55 PM
#26
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolpepper43 View Post
Are there any attacks you can do while moving? It looks like you stop moving when you perform a melee.
You will keep attacking as long as you hold the Attack Button and there are any closer Mobs to your current location. As soon as they are out of your range your movement will stop and you will stab just into the Air.

Depending on your Class you can work it out pretty fast of how you move & attack the best way in the Game and some of the later Skills are helping you very much in keeping an fluent Gameplay.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alexythimia23 View Post
Bought, i dont care about bugs or whatever potential issues, il deal with it as long as nothings completley game breaking, ahhh who am i kidding il still love it haha bought and paid!
I didn`t encounter any Major Issue with the Mobile Build besides the usual Graphic Glitches I already had in the Original PC Build and/or the Addon which is currently not yet included in the Game so I assume that it will follwo at some later point.

Quote:
Originally Posted by terrence92 View Post
Is the expantion included? Or will it come later if it isn't?
Not yet included. Expect it probably by the end of the year depending on how well this Game will sell also there is currently nothing similar or equal to Titan Quest on the AppStore so I don`t see why this Game shouldn`t sell enough Units to make it worthwhile for the Team back in France to consider porting the Addon as an DLC or seperate Standalone Build.

Last edited by Sanuku; 05-18-2016 at 05:58 PM.
05-18-2016, 06:00 PM
#27
Joined: Apr 2013
Location: New York City, New York, USA
Posts: 199
Quote:
Originally Posted by terrence92 View Post
Is the expantion included? Or will it come later if it isn't?
You mean the expansion, Immortal Throne. I was about to ask about that myself. I'm buying it either way (actually, I already bought it). There are too few premium loot grinding dungeon crawlers (unlike roguelikes, we don't really need that many roguelikes).

Last edited by razorracer83; 05-18-2016 at 06:04 PM.
05-18-2016, 06:00 PM
#28
Joined: Dec 2010
Location: California
Posts: 401
How does saving work on this game? Do you have to get to save points or can you do it from any where anytime?
05-18-2016, 06:04 PM
#29
Quote:
Originally Posted by JMarceLF View Post
How does saving work on this game? Do you have to get to save points or can you do it from any where anytime?
You can save whenever you want in the Game but you will repawn at the last (Save) fountain you have past or visited.
05-18-2016, 06:11 PM
#30
Finally!!! been waiting for this forever, played the original on pc and it was so good.
cheers y'all