★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Primal Legends Add Me Thread

08-11-2016, 03:13 PM
#1
Joined: Jul 2013
Location: Arizona, USA
Posts: 795
Primal Legends Add Me Thread

I'm Alphakat.
08-11-2016, 04:31 PM
#2
Joined: May 2012
Posts: 564
Quote:
Originally Posted by PBSNellie View Post
I'm Alphakat.
Hey I think you need to include your Primal Legends Account when you search to add friends.

If you tap on your level, upper left, it brings up your profile.
There's an account number there you use to search.

Mine is:
33080

Add me!

08-11-2016, 04:36 PM
#3
Joined: Jul 2013
Location: Arizona, USA
Posts: 795
Quote:
Originally Posted by KeKhan View Post
Hey I think you need to include your Primal Legends Account when you search to add friends.

If you tap on your level, upper left, it brings up your profile.
There's an account number there you use to search.

Mine is:
33080

Add me!

Thanks. I tried with your name and it didn't work. Mine is 36969.
08-11-2016, 07:50 PM
#4
Joined: May 2012
Posts: 564
Added ! Request as often as possible, I'll give it to you if I have it
08-13-2016, 01:48 AM
#5
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 206
67961 here
08-13-2016, 03:44 AM
#6
Joined: Dec 2014
Location: Russia
Posts: 60
Add me: 130401

Always playing: Ascension, Talisman, Quest of Dungeons, Lords of Waterdeep, King of Dragon Pass
Fave genres: roguelikes, rpg, ccg, board games and everything connected with cards
08-14-2016, 07:48 AM
#7
Hey guys. Here's my code: 92807 (Furo)

I added everyone above.
08-16-2016, 01:43 PM
#8
Joined: Feb 2013
Posts: 4
My ID is 233527, I'm adding everyone in the thread
08-17-2016, 07:04 AM
#9
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 21
Bladejay 61649
09-03-2016, 01:02 PM
#10
Joined: Nov 2010
Posts: 18
Rashanii 458714