★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Coloring Pages for Adults - Adult Mandala Coloring Book on iPhone & iPad

08-30-2016, 01:51 AM
#1
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 118
Coloring Pages for Adults - Adult Mandala Coloring Book on iPhone & iPad

Hi, all! Have you ever colored mandala coloring pages for adults? They are super popular and widely recognized as anxiety and stress relief ad kits. You can find them in a printed version, but for those who don't have time or conditions to color on a paper, they can do it on a phone or a tablet. Give it a try!

Mandala Coloring Pages: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mandala-coloring-pages-anti/id1147119609?ls=1&mt=8

09-16-2016, 02:30 AM
#2
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 118
Butterfly Coloring Pages: Adult Coloring Book

Hey friends! Just to let you know, you can now color wonderful butterflies of different shapes and sizes and reach your inner peace through coloring! Give it a try on your phones or ipads!

Butterfly Coloring Pages: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/butterfly-coloring-pages-adult/id1151755017?ls=1&mt=8


09-19-2016, 02:46 AM
#3
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 118
Animal Coloring Pages for Adults

Who says that coloring can't be fun even for grown ups! Enjoy your peace and quiet while coloring your favorite animals, and reach your zen state! Give it a go on your iphones and ipads!

Animal Coloring Pages: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animal-coloring-pages-calming/id1154845451?ls=1&mt=8

11-10-2016, 04:13 AM
#4
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 118
Coloring Pages for Adults

Whether you like to color animals, mandalas, or some completely random shapes, you can get them all at one place and release you inner child and all the creativity. May the colors and hues help you release your stress, and chase your blues away at any place, any time you need them.

Coloring Pages for Adults: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coloring-book-for-adults-detailed/id1168591110?ls=1&mt=8



02-09-2017, 02:19 AM
#5
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 118
Magic Mandalas: Detailed Coloring Book for Adults

Did you know that Jung recommended coloring mandalas because of their healing power and therapeutic effect? Here's another coloring book for adults with mandala drawings which may come in handy for those days when you need to step back and relax for a bit. Enjoy!

Magic Mandalas: Coloring Pages: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/magic-mandalas-detailed-coloring/id1202856050?ls=1&mt=8

03-02-2017, 06:20 AM
#6
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 118
Cat Coloring Pages for Adults

Cats are adorable, and they are not only adored by children: grown-ups love them too. Cat Coloring Pages for Adults offer you more than two hundred nuances, to sit back, evoke your artistic self and color for hours with cat coloring sheets in your lap. They will bring you to a state of zen and stress-free zone. Enjoy!

Cat Coloring Pages for Adults: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cat-coloring-pages-for-adults/id1207779567?ls=1&mt=8

03-17-2017, 06:24 AM
#7
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 118
Horse Coloring Pages for Adults

Why horse coloring book? First, horses are beautiful, powerful, elegant animals you cannot not like. Second, coloring is a good way to combat stress, kill time, and boost mental clarity. Grab Horse Coloring Pages for Adults and make your plain days colorful!

Horse Coloring Pages for Adults: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/horse-coloring-pages-for-adults/id1215616245?ls=1&mt=8

04-19-2017, 05:07 AM
#8
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 118
Dog Coloring Pages for Adults

Hey there dog lovers! There is a nice treat for you: Dog Coloring Pages for Adults are here to chase the blues away, both with adorable dog pictures and a variety of bright colors that you can choose. Enjoy every tiny detail of these coloring sheets and just relax!

Dog Coloring Pages for Adults: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dog-coloring-pages-for-adults/id1225866691?ls=1&mt=8


04-26-2017, 06:52 AM
#9
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 118
Dinosaur Coloring Pages for Adults

Kids adore them! What about you? Adult Dinosaur Coloring Pages are here to help you combat stress, put aside all the rules when it comes to picking colors and make your day cheerful! Wander back to the age of Jurassic giantsí era and have fun.

Dinosaur Coloring Pages for Adults: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dinosaur-coloring-pages-for-adults/id1229696222

05-22-2017, 01:59 AM
#10
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 118
Alphabet Coloring Pages

You can enjoy coloring the pages of coloring books over and over again, with gorgeous detailed Alphabet Coloring Pages. Let yourself be reminiscent of your childhood and get creative by coming up with new colors and shades for various drawings collection. Lay your hair down just for a moment!

Alphabet Coloring Pages for Adults: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alphabet-coloring-pages-for-adults/id1238602236?ls=1&mt=8