★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Why can't I send PMs?

04-13-2017, 07:07 PM
#1
Joined: Jan 2011
Location: England
Posts: 1,547
Why can't I send PMs?

Hi
I haven't been able to send PMs for a long time now.
Anyone know why I can't and how to fix this please?

Thanks
04-13-2017, 08:26 PM
#2
Hey, I've reported this to the admins.

řƹȡ1
04-13-2017, 08:44 PM
#3
Joined: Apr 2009
Location: Sacramento, CA
Posts: 4,104
You had a weird option checked in your profile that might have been messing with them. See if you can send them now.

Fondle me on Twitter:@JaredTA
04-14-2017, 05:32 AM
#4
Joined: Jan 2011
Location: England
Posts: 1,547
Great, I will go try now.
Thank you both for helping me
04-14-2017, 05:33 AM
#5
Joined: Jan 2011
Location: England
Posts: 1,547
Just tried, but it's still the same
04-14-2017, 10:23 AM
#6
This may be irrelevant but if the person you are PMing has a full inbox then your message will fail to send. If you are sending the message from the TouchArcade app you will not get a notification about the failure it just won't send it.