★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Huh?

11-12-2009, 07:30 PM
#1
👮 Spam Police 🚓 [Original Poster]
Joined: May 2009
Location: The Golden State
Posts: 5,809
Huh?

Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen shot 2009-11-12 at 4.29.40 PM.png
Views:	39
Size:	119.2 KB
ID:	10554

Add me on Steam for TF2: eggzbacon
11-12-2009, 07:32 PM
#2
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 10,505
Server issues. They`ve added new servers. I think thats the reason behind this.

11-12-2009, 09:25 PM
#3
👮 Spam Police 🚓 [Original Poster]
Joined: May 2009
Location: The Golden State
Posts: 5,809
Quick posts take a long time to post

Add me on Steam for TF2: eggzbacon
11-12-2009, 09:28 PM
#4
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 4,176
PHP,MySQL, problems probably.
11-12-2009, 09:55 PM
#5
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 2,438
this still happening?

arn
11-12-2009, 09:56 PM
#6
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 2,438
guess so

arn
11-12-2009, 09:57 PM
#7
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 2,438
test
11-12-2009, 09:58 PM
#8
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 2,438
another test
11-12-2009, 09:58 PM
#9
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 2,438
ok, should be better.

arn
11-12-2009, 10:05 PM
#10
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 4,176
test

EDIT: I don't get it now (I think)