★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

12-22-2009, 10:39 AM

My new iPhone application Stick Suicides! is ranked #28 in South America (paid) on the whole of South America's App Store. It's category is Entertainment and is currently on a massive sale down from $1.99 to $0.99 which is massive! If you want to cut out the long story scroll down to the bottom for screenshots and a video!

Welcome to my press release of my new iPhone application Stick Suicides! a highly rated (5 Stars) exciting iPhone application! I have been developing iPhone applications since I was 11 years old and have got my first application on the App Store at the age of 12 (my current age) I have sold quite a few applications and feel I am doing pretty well.