★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Coming Soon, Project: MiniGame Madness inspired by: Wario Ware

01-09-2010, 12:01 PM
Coming Soon, Project: MiniGame Madness inspired by: Wario Ware

I'm an indy dev and solo developer of this game with the help of a handful or graphics artists.

This game was inspired by the Wario Ware series, one of my favorite games since the GBA release.

I wanted to create fast, and fun mini games where you rely on your intuition or hunch to get through each puzzle

You will drag and drop, touch, tilt, and shoot your way through 55 levels, and I will be adding more and more levels with future updates.

Here are a few screenshots, and expect this game to hit the App store by the end of next week! The game will be under a different name, I'm just calling it Project: MiniGame Madness until it releases. I will post an update here, and a link to new iphone releases when it debuts end of next week!

I will also take suggestions for updates, and be adding more and more games (I'm trying to keep this under the 10mb limit which can be hard for a game like this with the various graphics, and puzzles)

Last edited by butterbean21; 01-09-2010 at 01:02 PM.
01-09-2010, 12:23 PM
hmm.. good idea, but the graphics aren't similar. Some looks good,
but other seems to be made with paint.

I'm not judging the beauty of the artworks, but the graphics of your game looks like different artworks, pasted together.

Beta tester for Pocket God, Minigore, Towers of War, Airstrike Defense & 9 Innings 2011 - Join TAD - Join TAD: Touch Arcade Defenders! and Canucks of TA - Contact me if you want your game translated or betatested!

01-09-2010, 12:35 PM
sorry but those graphics look pretty bad IMO
EDIT: different screenies now don't look as bad.

Last edited by Chapperz :D; 01-09-2010 at 01:12 PM.
01-09-2010, 12:39 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mathieu914 View Post
hmm.. good idea, but the graphics aren't similar. Some looks good,