★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: Cube battle

01-27-2009, 04:59 PM
#1
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: In bed with TheBeastlyNinja
Posts: 1,334
Cube battle

I think this is how you do multiplayer.... Correct me but for everone who wants to play multiplayer go into cube then to the menu then to multiplayer. After, go to update server list and pick the first one on the list. Battle starts in 10
01-27-2009, 05:04 PM
#2
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: In bed with TheBeastlyNinja
Posts: 1,334
Anyone?

01-27-2009, 05:05 PM
#3
Joined: Sep 2008
Location: Colorado
Posts: 2,654
I tried a couple minutes ago, but it told me it couldn't connect. I'll try again now.
01-27-2009, 05:09 PM
#4
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: In bed with TheBeastlyNinja
Posts: 1,334
Actually it'll start in 5
01-27-2009, 05:09 PM
#5
Joined: Sep 2008
Location: Colorado
Posts: 2,654
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lombardo View Post
Actually it'll start in 5
I'm in now, but no one is there.
01-27-2009, 05:12 PM
#6
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: In bed with TheBeastlyNinja
Posts: 1,334
I'll go now
01-27-2009, 05:16 PM
#7
Joined: Sep 2008
Location: Colorado
Posts: 2,654
I don't see anyone still. I'm connected (so it says) but nothing has really changed.
01-27-2009, 05:17 PM
#8
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: In bed with TheBeastlyNinja
Posts: 1,334
Has anyone gone I think the server ends in .121
01-27-2009, 05:18 PM
#9
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: The Internet
Posts: 1,533
Every time I try it says

Illegal network message (type)
disconnected

Has it actually worked for any of you?

"Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I'm not sure about the former." ~ Albert Einstein
01-27-2009, 05:20 PM
#10
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: In bed with TheBeastlyNinja
Posts: 1,334
Yea it says that for me too but. Think I'm still connected. Does anyones 1st server end in .121
?