★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Edit bug?

02-11-2010, 06:34 PM
Joined: Jun 2009
Location: London, UK
Posts: 3,741
Edit bug?

I've noticed a few times recently when I go to edit a post, the button that usually says "Save" sometimes says "Vote now". Considering the topic doesn't even have a poll I have no clue what it means... so I assume it's a bug

゙(゚、 。 7 ノ
 l、゙ ~ヽ
 じしf_, )ノ
02-11-2010, 06:40 PM
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: Sacramento, CA
Posts: 4,568