★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

How to change your country?

02-22-2010, 06:43 PM
#1
Joined: Dec 2009
Location: Where do I live?
Posts: 637
Send a message via Yahoo to SirDarkened Send a message via Skype™ to SirDarkened
How to change your country?

Hey guys I was wondering if it's possible to change your country from USA to Canada or EUR. I need to change mine from the USA store to the Canada store.

Can anyone help? I tried, but I have .95 on my account and it told me I need to spend it all. How do I spend .95?

Forum Moderator on the Defender Chronicles forums.
Loving BattleHeart all day baby <3!
Tiny Heroes Professional.
Mage Gauntlet, BEST iPHONE RPG EVER!!!
02-22-2010, 07:32 PM
#2
Joined: Jul 2009
Location: Where the Grass is Green and the Girls are Pretty
Posts: 2,740
Go into account setting and there should be an option to change country

Gamecenter: Will090