★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

No touch arcade access over mobile conection?

03-14-2010, 08:40 AM
#1
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 92
No touch arcade access over mobile conection?

Help, for the last day or so I haven't been able to access this great site without a wifi conection!!
O2 says there no problems my end so can someone help!!
Thanks
03-14-2010, 08:51 AM
#2
Joined: Dec 2009
Location: 37 19′ 54.55″ N, 122 1′ 52.25″ W
Posts: 1,116
me too. this sucks

03-14-2010, 09:11 AM
#3
I haven't been able to access TA or AppShopper on my iPhone since last night. What a bummer. Anyone know if this is being worked on?

GameCenter: rich_952000
I'm generally active on Twitter concerning all things iOS, PS and Nintendo; Hit me up
@dick_952000 Love TouchArcade? Hit up their Patreon
03-14-2010, 09:25 AM
#4
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 92
just tryed app shopper too, no joy here. safari could not open the page because the server stopped responding !!!!!
come on touch arcade !!!!!!!!!!
03-14-2010, 09:50 AM
#5
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 2,481
Yeah I had this too. Only just got back on though.

If something online is free, you are not the customer - you are the product.
03-14-2010, 10:47 AM
#6
Joined: Oct 2008
Location: In My Head
Posts: 3,358
Not sure what happened, but they're working for me now...

Gamecenter:1337brian
03-14-2010, 11:13 AM
#7
Joined: Dec 2009
Location: 37 19′ 54.55″ N, 122 1′ 52.25″ W
Posts: 1,116
Works now
03-14-2010, 11:24 AM
#8
Joined: Feb 2010
Location: /dev/null
Posts: 71
Yeah, its working now for me, too.

Touchaholics News Reporter/ Reviewer
Contact me at: jkk@touchaholics.com
OpenFeint: _JKK_
Plus+: JKK0
03-14-2010, 12:30 PM
#9
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: UK
Posts: 92
Working for me too. Still not sure why this happened but hay, just glad to have my TA working again.
Nearly had to start talking to mother inlaw
03-14-2010, 12:33 PM
#10
ahahah @tel

check the toucharcade twitter, they said they are having problems. So, i resorted to google chrome because safari, and IE 7 weren't working, and chrom worked!

The Life Blog
Minecraft