★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

How many TouchArcade accounts can you have?

03-21-2010, 02:20 PM
#1
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 165
How many TouchArcade accounts can you have?

I'm just curious. Wanna have 2
03-21-2010, 02:29 PM
#2
Joined: Jul 2009
Location: Aurora, Colorado
Posts: 452
Why would you want to have two? What's the point?

All networks-xSouRx

03-21-2010, 02:30 PM
#3
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: Rio Rancho NEW MEXICO Yes, its a state >:l
Posts: 2,895
I think you only can have 1....

Plus+, Openfeint, and Gameloft Live Username: Vester
Add me on GameCenter: Sock Merchant
2/6/11 the Green Bay Packers win Super Bowl XLV
03-21-2010, 02:32 PM
#4
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 165
Quote:
Originally Posted by sour View Post
Why would you want to have two? What's the point?
Idk, haha loL
03-21-2010, 02:32 PM
#5
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 796
Yeah I'm pretty sure you can only have 1....

"-One account per user. Don't post to multiple accounts."
03-21-2010, 02:37 PM
#6
Joined: Feb 2010
Location: Perv, why do you care?
Posts: 1,807
I have 10 all with different emails cuz I got split personality disorder. At least I'm never lonely. jk
03-21-2010, 02:50 PM
#7
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 10,505
Quote:
Originally Posted by laladanger View Post
Yeah I'm pretty sure you can only have 1....

"-One account per user. Don't post to multiple accounts."
Yup. Just one. Anyone found posting with multiple accounts will be banned from the site.