★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: LoL? Archibald's Adventures Lite bug

02-17-2009, 11:54 AM
#1
👮 Spam Police 🚓 [Original Poster]
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Super Earth - Our Home.
Posts: 5,565
LoL? Archibald's Adventures Lite bug

This morning i started "archibald's adventures lite" and this happend:


uhhhh... WTF?????

(This only hapened once!)

Last edited by Der-Kleine; 02-17-2009 at 12:36 PM.
02-17-2009, 11:56 AM
#2
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 4,176
Quote:
Originally Posted by Der-Kleine View Post
This morning i started "archibald's adventures lite" and this happend:


uhhhh... WTF?????

(This only hapened once!)
rofl thats awkward

02-17-2009, 12:13 PM
#3
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 467
First time playing it? Did you restart your ipod?
02-17-2009, 12:14 PM
#4
Joined: Oct 2008
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1,351
That's weird, did you report it to the developers?

Also, please pick a more descriptive thread title next time.

Stefan
02-17-2009, 12:32 PM
#5
👮 Spam Police 🚓 [Original Poster]
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Super Earth - Our Home.
Posts: 5,565
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ph4ntom4 View Post
First time playing it? Did you restart your ipod?
No, that wasn't the first time i played it.
02-17-2009, 02:49 PM
#6
balcon tesoriac? nice.
02-17-2009, 03:22 PM
#7
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 467
Looks more like a problem with your iPod rather than the app, seeing as it's only done it for you.