★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Double Click For Music Changer No Longer?

06-25-2010, 12:50 AM
#1
Joined: Apr 2010
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 142
Double Click For Music Changer No Longer?

Ok so I used to use this all the time. I would be in an app and change the song by double clicking the home button and touching the arrows. Now with multi tasking is this no longer?

Openfeint- Bmiller4
Plus+, Gameloft Live, Crystal, AGON- BTM4444
Xbox Live- BTM4444
06-25-2010, 12:57 AM
#2
Joined: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,099
When the multi-task bar comes up, just slide to the left for the music changer.

Openfeint ID/Plus+/AC2 MP: Bahgett
Gamecenter: Hamburger Time
06-25-2010, 01:02 AM
#3
Joined: Apr 2010
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Posts: 142
Quote:
Originally Posted by Whosatm View Post
When the multi-task bar comes up, just slide to the left for the music changer.
O great thanks dude!

Openfeint- Bmiller4
Plus+, Gameloft Live, Crystal, AGON- BTM4444
Xbox Live- BTM4444