★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: Games I'm considering...

02-27-2009, 09:37 PM
Games I'm considering...

Alright, so this weekend I'm probably going to spend about $15 on games..

Here is a list of the ones that I'm considering getting:

Bounce On - $1.99
Flick Fishing - $0.99
Heavy Mach - $0.99
Sentinel - $4.99
Fieldrunners - $4.99
Light Riders - $0.99

Although Fieldrunners and Sentinel both look amazing, I don't really know if I want to spend that much money on them.

Any other suggestions for ones I should get?

Btw, I already have iDracula, Pocket God, The Creeps, and SlotZ Racer. (and a few others)

Please don't request this to be closed. -.-
02-27-2009, 09:38 PM
Black Shades. Earth Day. Cold War.

I'm a staff editor at GamePodunk.com. Follow me on Twitter (@HLLivingLoco) for games and fun!

You should definitely get Bounce On and Heavy Mach.
Get Black Shades (I know, not on list) and Heavy Mach

http://www.tenfingersclub.com for fair reviews and the occasional promo code giveaway.
Car Jack Streets is out!!!!Link
Looking forward: Bethesda game, Terminator
I'm Playing Galaxy of fire 3D, Galcon, Watchmen: Justice is Coming, and Black Shades
02-27-2009, 09:41 PM
dont get fieldrunners.........boring.......no depth

7 cities-2 or 3?
bounce on-2
light riders-1
word fu-1
geodefense-1
zen bound or sway-5
save 1 for kyper
space ninja-1
and save a dollar!!!
02-27-2009, 09:47 PM
Get Fieldrunners! I personally love it. And Sway or Zen Bound are good too. I suggest making a poll
02-27-2009, 09:48 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibelongintheforums View Post
dont get fieldrunners.........boring.......no depth

7 cities-2 or 3?
bounce on-2
light riders-1
word fu-1
geodefense-1
zen bound or sway-5
save 1 for kyper
space ninja-1
and save a dollar!!!