★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: "Glow" contest announcement!

02-28-2009, 10:06 PM
#1
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 10
"Glow" contest announcement!

Empty Clip Studios will be giving away 20 copies of Glow on Sunday March 1st!
Where: Here

When: Sunday, March 1st 2009 starting at 9:00AM PST (Thats 10AM Mountain, 11AM Central, and 12PM Eastern!)

How:
We at ECS are very interested in the people that play games - and especially what games you play.

So, beginning at the given time (I will go by the time of your post), please write a reply to this thread listing the top 5 computer or video games you play the most these days. It could be a game that you play for 15 minutes a couple of times a day, or it could be that one that you spend hours every weekend on. The actual time you spend on it isn't important. We just want to know the games you play regularly and consistently. It could be from any video game era, on any game platform!

The first 20 people after 9:00am (PST) on March 1st to reply to this thread with their list gets a copy of Glow! On Monday I'll be sending the codes to you individually (through touchArcade), and then you can get your Glow on!

Thanks all! Have fun, and we really look forward to hearing about you!
-Jeremy
Empty Clip Studios
http://www.emptyclipstudios.com/games
Link to Glow

Last edited by DigitalProphet; 02-28-2009 at 10:14 PM. Reason: forgot link
02-28-2009, 10:09 PM
#2
Can it be iphone apps?

02-28-2009, 10:09 PM
#3
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: in California
Posts: 61
Great! Can't wait til tomorrow.
Thanks.
02-28-2009, 10:11 PM
#4
Is glow out yet?
02-28-2009, 10:11 PM
#5
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bamafan12 View Post
Can it be iphone apps?
Yes, it can be any gaming platform! Mobile phones and iPhones included!
Thanks!
-Jeremy
02-28-2009, 10:12 PM
#6
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibelongintheforums View Post
Is glow out yet?
yes its 99 cents in the app store
02-28-2009, 10:12 PM
#7
Quote:
Originally Posted by DigitalProphet View Post
Yes, it can be any gaming platform! Mobile phones and iPhones included!
Thanks!
-Jeremy
cool! cant wait!
02-28-2009, 10:15 PM
#8
I'm so gonna forget about this tomorrow.
02-28-2009, 10:15 PM
#9
Ok
Post it in here?
02-28-2009, 10:16 PM
#10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibelongintheforums View Post
Post it in here?
Correct