★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: rotonic (action puzzle game) launch announce & promo codes

07-25-2010, 02:32 PM
rotonic (action puzzle game) launch announce & promo codes

I'd like to announce the launch of our first game for iPhone/iPod Touch/iPad... rotonic. I'll not repeat the blurb here as you can find it on the iTunes store. However, in summary, it's a simple to pick up puzzle game... it's got colour matching at its heart, but I think there's a lot that is unique in the way that the game works. There's quite a lot of strategy that can be developed to get big scores, and we've certainly sound it to be very addictive whilst developing and testing it...

Really interested in any feedback... it's a first game for me as a developer in the iPhone world, although I've been working on games on the major consoles for many years as part of larger teams. I've really enjoyed getting the chance to be able to develop a whole smaller game for once.

Anyway, I've got some promo codes - if you could let me know if you've used one I'll update the list.

Richard.

Edit - second batch of codes added as the first ones went very quick & still interested in more feedback, thanks for looking!

FYFJMEM6R7RR
AAAWRY3R9TRJ
KK9Y9TWME7FE
AFHXP3MWJNKP
YT9JJTWN9KRK
7TF6T3WNF7H3
TE6EMT4FMLHK
XYAXHLRXYLYJ
WP7XLYHJLJLP
KP9RW3PHKPK3

Last edited by parasolgames; 07-27-2010 at 04:32 AM. Reason: Added new batch of promo codes
07-25-2010, 02:35 PM
AH4TMWMNHEWE thank you!

FreeAppTracker.com free daily apps, rankings, & contests!

07-25-2010, 02:47 PM
Not sure exactly what its about - but I love puzzlers and thank you for letting us take a look.

I got RTAKHXF67P76

GameCenter ID : oldestgamer
07-25-2010, 02:48 PM
Redeemed AKA7XJ3W966T
Thank you!
07-25-2010, 02:48 PM
To make things look a bit better....

07-25-2010, 02:55 PM