★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Site down time?

08-04-2010, 12:29 PM
Joined: Feb 2010
Location: VA
Posts: 572
Site down time?

For the past 5 minutes I could not get onto TouchArcade, any one else have the same problem?

Gamecenter ID: w Griffin w
Originally Posted by FittyTucker View Post
In your signature you spelled weird wrong, sorry for being a speeling nazi
08-04-2010, 12:39 PM
Joined: Nov 2008
Location: London, UK
Posts: 230
Yep was the same here.
08-04-2010, 01:06 PM
Joined: Oct 2008
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 1,652
Is a new thread going to be made every time TA is down? Maybe we should just start a universal "TA WAS DOWN FOR ME!" thread.

Hint: Test here if you want to see if it's just a problem with you:

 l、 ~ヽ
 じしf_, )ノ Inconspicuous Group Cat?
08-04-2010, 01:13 PM
Joined: May 2010
Posts: 9,382
Yeah it's done that a few times with me before...