★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: Sell me on Pocket God

03-06-2009, 05:25 PM
Sell me on Pocket God

I don't get what is so great about it.

So, because of all the fuss, I would like you fellow TAers to try and sell me on it. Make me see why it's so worth purchasing!

Thanks a lot!
03-06-2009, 05:27 PM
Well it.... no...

But it does.... no, not that either...

Um... it's not atheist?

I... I just can't do it!

Seriously, I have it and think it's a waste of $0.99

03-06-2009, 05:29 PM
It's mindless entertainment. Seriously. A lot of fun just to kill pygmies.

I'm a staff editor at GamePodunk.com. Follow me on Twitter (@HLLivingLoco) for games and fun!
03-06-2009, 05:31 PM
Every week, you get new creative ways of deflowering pygmies
03-06-2009, 05:33 PM
Why should I?!?!?! read the description, like? purchase. Don't like? don't purchase!

Man, I hate noobs,

Check out Randomness is green
some youtube comment:
Quote:
She's smart...
in a parallel universe, 100 billion years ago
03-06-2009, 05:35 PM
It's .99, and Big Albie is right, except for the deflowering part...It's mindless; what more do you require?

I'm a staff editor at GamePodunk.com. Follow me on Twitter (@HLLivingLoco) for games and fun!
i think the only reason alot of people are praising is because..well its a postivite feedback loop