★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Game Center on Simulator

09-25-2010, 02:42 AM
Joined: Feb 2010
Posts: 31
Game Center on Simulator


I'm trying to log into Game Center on the simulator but it's not connecting. Am I supposed to be able to do this?

(I'm also having problems getting my ipod touch to connect too so maybe the Game Center network is down???)
09-25-2010, 03:56 AM
Joined: Jan 2010
Location: Perth, Western Australia
Posts: 4,355
Game Center isnt down

Dropped iPhone 6 on live tv. Became a viral sensation.
App Reviewer and Writer for Pocketfullofapps.com. Got a new game? Want a review? Contact me!
Follow Me On Twitter @Triggywiggy BETA Tested: View Here I can test yours too!
09-25-2010, 10:12 AM
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 232
You should be able to access Game Center from the simulator.