Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 09-29-2010, 02:08 PM
1337brian 1337brian is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: In My Head
Posts: 3,361
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GodSon View Post
I enlarged the original on a copy machine at work. Worked just fine.
My copy machine is a beast, I'm sure it can do it, but I don't know how to operate it, and don't feel like explaining to other co-workers what I'm up to...

Any way to do it before printing?...
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 09-29-2010, 02:11 PM
1337brian 1337brian is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: In My Head
Posts: 3,361
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by elimcfly View Post
I don't have a printer, I assume you need to print it out to play?
Nope just tested on my PC monitor and it works great!
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 09-29-2010, 02:12 PM
Der-Kleine Der-Kleine is offline
👮 Spam Police 🚓
iPod Touch (4th Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: You'll get there eventually if you just go this way: -->
Posts: 5,322
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by elimcfly View Post
I don't have a printer, I assume you need to print it out to play?
yep!
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 09-29-2010, 02:27 PM
1337brian 1337brian is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: In My Head
Posts: 3,361
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Der-Kleine View Post
yep!
Nope!
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 09-29-2010, 02:38 PM
elimcfly elimcfly is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 646
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 1337brian View Post
Nope!
So I can use the monitor or paper... sounds good enough for me.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 09-29-2010, 02:43 PM
GodSon GodSon is offline
Senior Member
iPad mini, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,377
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by elimcfly View Post
I don't have a printer, I assume you need to print it out to play?
As far as I know...Yep.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 09-29-2010, 02:43 PM
1337brian 1337brian is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: In My Head
Posts: 3,361
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by elimcfly View Post
So I can use the monitor or paper... sounds good enough for me.
Monitor, paper, or even an iphone if you have a spare laying around!

Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 09-29-2010, 02:49 PM
GodSon GodSon is offline
Senior Member
iPad mini, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,377
Default

Man if I had a "Twister" game mat and some white paint...
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 09-29-2010, 02:50 PM
1337brian 1337brian is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: In My Head
Posts: 3,361
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GodSon View Post
Man if I had a "Twister" game mat and some white paint...

LoL, Mondo tower!
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 09-29-2010, 02:54 PM
1337brian 1337brian is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: In My Head
Posts: 3,361
Default

Just drew a gamecard in black sharpie marker, and.... *DRUMROLL*....


IT WORKS!
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent