★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: [Free at 1/10 and Price Drop to 0.99 till 7/10] BashBash! (v1.2, Game Center)

09-30-2010, 12:17 PM
Game Impressions

I'm a developer and we released our app <BashBash!> . This is kind of quick react / response game. Price drops to 0.99 for the 1st week! Please Try it!

Button bashing as it is meant to be! "Bash bash!" takes you back to the good old arcade days, when games were still intuitive, simplistic and fun! Featuring 12 mini games, complete the challenges by bashing the three buttons at the right times! Your wits, reflexes, luck -- give all you got to get through the missions and crash our lederboards! Remember, this ain't your ordinary rhythm game! The games are all simple and easy to learn, yet it could be very challenging if you would like to get high scores to beat other "bashers" around the world.

Virtual China town:
- Tired of zombies, goblins and space marines? Get a taste for lion dances, dim sums, curry fish balls and double decker buses! ! Games and levels in were designed with an authentic oriental flavor in mind. hmmmmyummmy!!

Camera Shy No More:
- Be in the game! Take snaps with iPhone's camera and see your buddies appearing in the game. Built-in face detection helps you capture their heads much easier.

Friends-Bashing on Game Center, Facebook, Twitter
- Know where you stand! Share your scores and achievements on social platforms and leaderboards.

here are some screen shots and videos

Youtube link | Pop Up

Youtube link | Pop Up

Youtube link | Pop Up

Youtube link | Pop Up

Youtube link | Pop Up

Youtube link | Pop Up

And, we have the Lite version (free) which you can taste our little game before you buy it!

拍拍機BashBash! Lite(Free)
拍拍機BashBash!

Last edited by redsoldier; 10-02-2010 at 10:46 PM. Reason: free period ends and price drop
09-30-2010, 09:52 PM
Thanks Man, this is Awesome the full version is free . Nice find

09-30-2010, 11:14 PM
Quote: